U're in Main Index -> Eurodance -> Special CD Collection -> Jon Otis


Jon Otis - Nothing's Gonna Change My Love for You (Japanese CD Album) [Rare : OOO]









01. Nothing's Gonna Change My Love for You (3:16)
02. Just Don't Have The Heart (3:25)
03. Who Do You Think You Are? (3:27)
04. Bed of Nails (3:35)
05. Love Brings Me Round (4:12)
06. Used to Be (3:30)
07. Better off (3:36)
08. Out of The Blue (4:04)
09. If Ever You're in My Arms Again <Disco Mix> (3:29)
10. Words (3:16)
11. Stayin' Alive (3:42)
12. Never Gonna let You Go (4:22)
13. I Only Wanna Be with You (3:35)
14. Nothing's Gonna Change My Love for You <Extended> (5:16)
15. Words <Full Vocal & Links> (4:30)








 Rare CD by Jon Otis, released only in Asia. includes several old classic cover versions. just like F.R. David - Words, Glenn Medeiros - Nothing's Gonna Change My Love for You, Dusty Springfield - I Only Wanna.... and Bee Gees - Staying Alive. 7th Track is written by Hazell Dean. and Title track is produced by Mike Stock and Matt Aitken! Highly recommended album! with Newton. Track 12~15 = Japan Bonustrack
includes lyrics sheet and also japanese translation note. Listen to the Songs! asf file format. U have to install Window Media Player. click Released by Cutting Edge CTCR - 11038